Locations inspection manufacturers

drugs

In compliance with the rules
of good manufacturing practice,
activity which is beyond
outside the Russian Federation.

 

The geography of our audits covers

Russia and CIS countries

Western and Eastern Europe,
countries of Southeast Asia and
the Middle East, India, Japan

About

Activity of GMP-Project Company


GMP-Project LLC is a company engaged in services related to performance of GMP audits to prepare pharmaceutical manufacturers for inspection from the part of National Inspectorate for compliance with GMP requirements.

Voluntary audit


Our company performs voluntary on-site pharmaceutical audits both in Russia and abroad for compliance with GMP requirements approved by order of Russian Ministry of Industry and trade No 916 dated June 14th 2013 registered in Russian Ministry of Justice on September 10th 2013 under No 29938 as well as GMP rules of Eurasian Economic Union approved by Decision of the Council of Eurasian Economic Commission as of 03.11.2016 under No 77.

Why perform a voluntary audit?


If you are willing to do a proper preparation to the state inspection and receive reliable information on degree of compliance of your company to GMP requirements our experts can perform a voluntary audit of your Enterprise and provide a report based on the results of the on-site audit with indication of revealed discrepancies, level of their criticality with references to the chapters and items of GMP Rules.

Our Experts-auditors


  • Possess practical experience of work at pharmaceutical productions and extensive experience in auditing of foreign and Russian manufacturers.
  • Have necessary knowledge, completed professional retraining and have Diplomas corresponding to the level of Russian Inspectors that give them the right to conduct professional activity in the sphere of GMP inspections and pharmaceutical audits for compliance with GMP requirements.
  • Completed special training course and have international certificates issued by the only European center conducting trainings for pharmaceutical inspectors – Danish College of Pharmaceutical Practice in Denmark that closely works with WHO on medicines policy and development of pharmaceutical practice.
  • Completed the method of training that is similar to that applied for pharmaceutical inspectors training of national inspectorates of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and other countries.

Harmonized standards of voluntary audit performance


Our company’s application of unified approach to auditors training used by national inspectorates of Russia and other countries ensures harmonization of voluntary pharmaceutical productions audits performed by our experts with approaches and inspection standards used by authorized national institutions.

Performance of voluntary GDP audits


Along with specialization related to performance of GMP audits our company conducts audits of enterprises engaged in medicines distribution for compliance with GDP requirements (GDP audits). Specialists of our company possess professional education and diplomas confirming their high professional skills in this field.

 
 

8-495-004-50-76

105064, Moscow, 5 Nizhny Susalny lane, build 19, area XI, room 2

info@gmp-project.ru

Sitemap

"GMP-Project" - a company that specializes in assisting in the preparation of the inspection of manufacturers of medicinal products for compliance with the rules of good manufacturing practice, the activity of which is located outside the Russian Federation.

География наших аудитов

это Россия и страны СНГ

Западная и восточная Европа,
страны юго-восточной Азии и
Ближнего Востока, Индия, Япония.

 

надлежащаяпроизводственнаяпрактика

GMP

Правила, которые устанавливают
требования к организации производства
и контроля качества лекарственных средств
для медицинского применения.

 

Проведение инспектирования производителей

лекарственных средств

На соответствие требованиям правил
надлежащей производственной практики,
деятельность которых находится за
пределами Российской Федерации.

О компании

ООО "GMP-Проект" - компания, специализирующаяся на проведении GMP-аудитов с целью подготовки к предстоящей проверке национальным инспекторатом производителей лекарственных средств на соответствие требованиям правил надлежащей производственной практики.

Наша компания проводит добровольный аудит производства лекарственных препаратов и фармацевтических субстанций как на территории России, так и за рубежомна соответствие требованиям Правил надлежащей производственной практики, утвержденных приказом Минпромторга РФ № 916 от 14 июня 2013 г., зарегистрированного в Минюсте России 10 сентября 2013 г. N29938, а также «Правил надлежащей производственной практики Евразийского экономического союза», утвержденных Решением Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии от 03.11.2016 N 77

Если вы хотите получить достоверную информацию о степени соответствия Вашего предприятия требованиям Правил надлежащей производственной практики, то наши сотрудники готовы провести добровольный аудит Вашего предприятия и предоставить отчёт о результатах проверки с указанием выявленных несоответствий, степени их критичности, со ссылками на разделы и пункты Правил.

Все эксперты-аудиторы нашей компании, имеют практический опыт работы на фармацевтических предприятиях и большой опыт в проведении аудитов иностранных производителей, обладают необходимыми знаниями, прошли профессиональную переподготовку и имеют Дипломы, соответствующие уровню российских инспекторов и дающие право ведения профессиональной деятельности в сфере GMP-инспектирования и аудита фармацевтических производств на соответствие требованиям Правил надлежащей производственной практики.

Наши аудиторы прошли обучение и имеют международные сертификаты единственного в Европейском регионе центра, проводящем тренинг фармацевтических инспекторов - фармацевтическом колледже Фармакон в Дании, который тесно сотрудничает с ВОЗ по лекарственной политике и развитию фармацевтической практики.

Аналогичная методика подготовки применялась при обучении фармацевтических инспекторов национальных инспекторатов России, Беларуси, Казахстана, Армении и других государств. 

Использование нашей компанией политики единого подхода к обучению аудиторов, применяемой национальными инспекторатами России и других стран, обеспечивает гармонизацию стандартов добровольного аудита фармацевтических предприятий, проводимых нашими аудиторами с подходами и стандартами инспектирования, проводимыми уполномоченными национальными органами.

Наряду со специализацией, связанной с проведением GMP-аудитов, наша компания проводит аудиты организаций, занимающихся дистрибьюцией лекарственных средств на соответствие требованиям правил надлежащей дистрибьюторской практики (GDP-аудиты). Специалисты нашей компании имеют профессиональное образование и Дипломы, подтверждающие высокую квалификацию в этой области. 

 

Контакты

Юридический адрес: 105064, г.Москва, Нижний Сусальный переулок, д.5, стр.19 помещение XI, комн.2.
Телефон: +7 (495) 004-51-25
E-mail: info@gmp-project.ru

Обратная связь

 
 

8-495-004-50-76

105064, г.Москва, Нижний Сусальный переулок, д.5, стр.19 помещение XI, комн.2

info@gmp-project.ru

Карта сайта

ООО "GMP-Проект" - компания, специализирующаяся на проведении GMP-аудитов с целью подготовки к предстоящей проверке национальным инспекторатом производителей лекарственных средств на соответствие требованиям правил надлежащей производственной практики..